Our Team

Restaurant Property is formed of an enterprising team with an envy-inducing array of contacts and industry knowledge. Our untamed passion for the restaurant and leisure sector, including pubs, bars and cinemas is at the heart of everything we do, and our knowledge of the industry is unprecedented.

Our team is comprised of professionals specialising in disposals, acquisitions, development advice, hotels and restaurant consultancy services, giving clients access to a wealth of expert guidance.

Team image

David Rawlinson
Founding Director

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2223
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 999 911
Email: david@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Gabriella Sether
Surveyor Central London Acquisitions & Sales

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2224
Mobile: +44 (0)7970 533 061
Email: gabriella@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Daniel Rogers
Surveyor Sales & Acquisitions Central London & M25

Direct: +44 (0)207 935 2225
Mobile: +44 (0)7766 476 011
Email: daniel@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Anusha Sivagnanam
PA to Founding Director David Rawlinson

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 3535
Mobile: +44 (0)7375 373 743
Email: anusha@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Harry Simpson
Senior Surveyor

Direct: +44 (0) 20 7935 0303
Mobile: +44 (0) 7432 715 515
Email: harry@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Tim Harrison
Professional Services

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: tim@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Nick Sadler
Health and Fitness

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: nick.sadler@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

David Moore
In-house restaurant Consultant

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: david.moore@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Justin Lester MA BA(Hons) FSAC ACIArb MRICS
RICS Registered Valuer

Direct: +44 (0)207 935 2222
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 892 426
Email: justin@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard