Our Team

Restaurant Property is formed of an enterprising team with an envy-inducing array of contacts and industry knowledge. Our untamed passion for the restaurant and leisure sector, including pubs, bars and cinemas is at the heart of everything we do, and our knowledge of the industry is unprecedented.

Our team is comprised of professionals specialising in disposals, acquisitions, development advice, hotels and restaurant consultancy services, giving clients access to a wealth of expert guidance.

Team image

David Rawlinson
Founding Director

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2223
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 999 911
Email: david@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Tristram Hillier
Non Executive Director

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: tris@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Ben Reeve MRPAS
Hotel Department

Direct: +44 (0)02 7935 2222
Mobile: +44 (0)7808 904 683
Email: ben@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Guy Marks
Senior Surveyor Central London Acquisitions & Sales

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 0303
Mobile: +44 (0)7889 907 462
Email: guy@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Gabriella Sether
Surveyor Central London Acquisitions & Sales

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2224
Mobile: +44 (0)7970 533 061
Email: gabriella@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Tom Richards
Surveyor Sales Central London & M25

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2323
Mobile: +44 (0)7765 421 076
Email: tom@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Danielle Agami
Surveyor Central London Sales and Specialist in A1 Acquisitions

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 5500
Mobile: +44 (0)7814 420 102
Email: danielle@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Jack Coats
Surveyor Sales Central London & M25

Direct: +44 (0)207 935 7878
Mobile: +44 (0)7515 943 706
Email: jack@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Daniel Rogers
Surveyor Sales Central London & M25

Direct: +44 (0)207 935 2225
Mobile: +44 (0)7766 476 011
Email: daniel@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Ximena Rubí Steene
PA to Founding Director David Rawlinson

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: ximena@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Tim Harrison
Professional Services

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: tim@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Nick Sadler
Health and Fitness

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: nick.sadler@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

David Moore
In-house restaurant Consultant

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: david.moore@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard