Our Team

Restaurant Property is formed of an enterprising team with an envy-inducing array of contacts and industry knowledge. Our untamed passion for the restaurant and leisure sector, including pubs, bars and cinemas is at the heart of everything we do, and our knowledge of the industry is unprecedented.

Our team is comprised of professionals specialising in disposals, acquisitions, development advice, hotels and restaurant consultancy services, giving clients access to a wealth of expert guidance.

We’re growing and always keen to hear from great talent. Click here for our careers page.

Team image

David Rawlinson
Founding Director

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2223
Mobile: +44 (0)7774 999 911
Email: david@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Daniel Rogers
Senior Surveyor Central and Greater London, Acquisitions and Sales

Direct: +44 (0)207 935 2225
Mobile: +44 (0)7766 476 011
Email: daniel@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Gabriella Sether
Senior Surveyor Central and Greater London, Acquisitions and Sales

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2224
Mobile: +44 (0)7970 533 061
Email: gabriella@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Tammy Clawson
Executive Assistant

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: tammy@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Emma Draper
Surveyor

Direct: 020 7935 0303
Mobile: 07392 933 419
Email: emmad@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Zack Azulay
Surveyor

Direct: 020 7935 2222
Email: zack@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Jonny Buckle BSc (Hons) MRICS
Consultant

Mobile: +44 (0)7850 447487
Email: jonny@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Tim Harrison
Professional Services

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: tim@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Nick Sadler
Health and Fitness

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: nick.sadler@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

David Moore
In-house restaurant Consultant

Direct: +44 (0)20 7935 2222
Email: david.moore@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard
Team image

Justin Lester MA BA(Hons) FSAC ACIArb MRICS
RICS Registered Valuer

Direct: +44 (0)207 935 2222
Mobile: +44 (0)7788 892 426
Email: justin@restaurant-property.co.uk

View profile vCard